IWA Grant Recipient

Members from IWA, Ivy Tech Community College Lafayette, Bane-Welker and Co-Alliance accept a check from the Wabash Heartland Innovation Network. Pictured, from left, are Andrea Schwartz, Ivy Tech Community College; Dr. Todd Roswarski, Ivy Tech Community College; Tyler Wilson, Bane-Welker; Greg Morrison, Davis Morrison Realty; Brad Monts, Hoosier Heartland State Bank; Dr. David Bathe, Ivy Tech Community College; Stephanie Merrill, Ivy Tech Community College; Jeff Griffeth, Co-Alliance; Dr. Colleen Moran, North Montgomery Schools; Kraig Bowers, Ivy Tech Community College.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.