The University of Indianapolis has announced its Dean’s List and Honor Roll for the second semester of the 2018-19 academic year. 

Students named to the Honor Roll have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours during a regular semester and earned a grade point average of at least 3.4 but less than 3.7. Dean’s List students have completed at least 12 credit hours and earned a grade point average of 3.7 or higher.

The following area students were named to the Honor Roll: Hope Coleman, Skylar Daniels, Jessica Dixon, Kasey Krutzsch, Hannah Lauderbaugh, Megan Merica, Alexander Parsons, Mikaela Walther, all of Crawfordsville; Kieffer Vittetow, Cloverdale; and Oliver Valle, Darlington.

Kelsi Byrd, Crawfordsville, was named to the annual honor list. 

The following area students were named to the Dean’s List: Kinsey West, Cayuga; Autumn Livengood, Covington; Kelsey Dugger, Reilly Dunham, Jordan Grino, Kinsey Humphreys, Jessica McCumber, Brennan Shively, Aria Warren, all of Crawfordsville; and Sommer Philpott, Hillsboro.

More from this section

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.