You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Group Manager/Publisher

Shawn Storie

765-362-1200 Ext. 143

shawn.storie@jrpress.com

 

News

Managing Editor

Tina McGrady

765-362-1200 Ext. 119

tmcgrady@jrpress.com

 

News Reporter

Nick Hedrick

765-362-1200 Ext. 124

nhedrick@jrpress.com

 

News Reporter

Jim Johnson

765-362-1200 Ext. 125

jjohnson@jrpress.com

 

Sports Editor

Josh Dillon

765-362-1200 Ext. 116

jdillon@jrpress.com

 

Website Content Manager/Public Notice Advertising

Rick Holtz

765-362-1200 Ext. 133

rholtz@jrpress.com

legals@jrpress.com

 

Advertising

 

Sales Representative

Kim Starnes

765-362-1200 Ext. 110

kstarnes@jrpress.com

 

Sales Representative

Heidi Stewart

765-362-1200 Ext. 135

hstewart@jrpress.com

 

Sales Representative

Crystal Viray

765-362-1200 Ext. 109

cviray@jrpress.com

 

Sales Representative

Denny Davidson

765-362-1200 Ext. 148

ddavidson@jrpress.com

 

Circulation

Carla Walters

765-362-1200 Ext. 104

carla@jrpress.com

 

Business Office

Bookkeeper

Kathy Burbrink

765-362-1200 Ext. 129

ksering@jrpress.com

 

Contacting the Journal Review:

MAIN OFFICE ADDRESS

119 N. Green St.

P.O. Box 512

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

765-362-1200

Toll Free 1-800-488-4414

 

FAX NUMBERS

765-364-5427 (business)

765-364-5428 (classifieds)

765-364-5425 (advertising)

765-364-5425 (newsroom)

 

CIRCULATION OFFICE ADDRESS

119 N. Green St.

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

765-362-1205

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m.- 4 p.m., Saturday 8 a.m.-10 a.m.

 

NEWSROOM

newsroom@jrpress.com

 

SPORTS

sports@jrpress.com

765-362-1201

 

OBITUARIES

obits@jrpress.com

765-362-1201

Deadline: 6 p.m. for the next day's publication

Pricing: Contact our offices

 

WEBSITE

www.journalreview.com