Indiana Thunder 16U

The Indiana 16U Thunder team was crowned the champions of the loser bracket over the weekend at the Windy City Thunderbolt — Great Lakes Freedom Classic in Chicago. PICTURED ABOVE: Front Row L-R: Ashton Pruett, Jordan Meyer, Ryan Kempf, Jakob Kirsch, Cole Ferguson, and head coach Kevin Kirsch. back Row L-R: Coach Tom Stevens, JR Huss, Isaac McClaine, Sam Stanczykiewicz, Caleb Coons, Chase Meadows, Garrett Stevens, and Coach Marion McClaine. Not Pictured: Cam Shaver and Gabe Joyner.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.