Laud & Honor

Local students named to Wabash Dean's List


Wabash College has announced that 14 Montgomery County area students are on the Dean’s List for the fall 2020 semester. They are:

• Jackson Albrecht, senior, Crawfordsville

• Dakota Baker, junior, Crawfordsville,

• Matthew Clark, senior, Crawfordsville

• Andrew Gonczarow, junior, Crawfordsville

• Devin Guard, senior, Crawfordsville

• Jeffrey Largent, junior, Crawfordsville

• Richard Pan, freshman, Crawfordsville

• Brenton Strahla, senior, Crawfordsville

• Simon Hacker , senior, Crawfordsvlle

• Drake Hayes, freshman, Crawfordsvlle

• Logan Smith, sophomore, Crawfordsvlle

• Forrest Byler, freshman, Ladoga

• Cameron Giles, freshman, Ladoga

• Ryan Sowers, sophomore, Ladoga

The 14 Montgomery County area students are among the 383 Dean’s List students who maintained a 3.5 grade point average or better on a 4.0 point scale.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment