Senior Golf Results


The team of Alan Froedge, Bill Boone, Jay Fuima, Larry Foster, and Dave Crispin took top honors with a score of (-10) under par and a win on the handicap tiebreaker to win the Friday morning men’s senior golf scramble at Crawfordsville Municipal Golf Course.

Dick VanArsdel, Gerry Moore, Dale Wilson, Bill Sheldon, and Jim Zelinski were second at (-10) under par, while Bruce Dennison, Ed Bayless, Dennis Wilson, Steve Snyder, and Chuck Mertes were third at (-9) under par.

Jim Long won the proxy on No. 4, while John Stull won the No. 12 proxy.

Boone won the longest drive for ages 80 and older.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment