Laud & Honor

UIndy recognizes several area students


The University of Indianapolis has announced its Dean’s List and Honor Roll for the second semester of the 2021–2022 academic year.

Students named to the Honor Roll have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours during a regular semester and earned a grade point average of at least 3.4 but less than 3.7. Dean’s List students have completed at least 12 credit hours and earned a grade point average of 3.7 or higher.

Honor Roll — Megan Buser, Zachary Jones, Tray Scorza, Jordan Stanley and Nicholas Wolcott, all of Crawfordsville; Tristian McLellan and Luke Taylor, Covington; Olivia Ward, Ladoga; Rachel Wirth, Marshall; Madison Jones, Thorntown; and Colton Robinson, Veedersburg.

Dean’s List — Megan Merica, Sydney Sabens and Hannah Thompson, all of Crawfordsville; Molly Coles, Kingman; Nathaniel Finch and Dylan Hamerin, Thorntown.

Annual Honor List — Cody Taylor, Cloverdale; and Ashlynn Bennett, Linden.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here