Contact Us

Group Manager/Publisher

Shawn Storie

765-362-1200 Ext. 165

shawn.storie@jrpress.com

 

 

News/Editorial

Managing Editor

Tina McGrady

765-362-1200 Ext. 167

tmcgrady@jrpress.com

 

Sports Editor

Codey Emerson

765-362-1200 Ext. 175

codey@jrpress.com

 

 

Advertising

Marketing Executive

Breanna  Wickstrom

765-362-1200 Ext.  174

breanna@jrpress.com

 

Marketing Executive

Evan Reynolds

765-362-1200, Ext. 173

evan@jrpress.com

 

Marketing Executive

Morgan Vesey

765-362-1200, Ext. 174

morgan@jrpress.com

 

Public Notice Advertising

legals@jrpress.com

 

 

Circulation

Carla Walters

765-362-1200 Ext. 169

carla@jrpress.com

 

 

Business Office

Bookkeeper

Sandra Toruno

765-362-1200 Ext. 166

bookkeeper@jrpress.com

 

Contacting the Journal Review:

MAIN OFFICE ADDRESS

119 N. Green St.

P.O. Box 512

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

765-362-1200

 

FAX NUMBERS

765-364-5427 (business)

765-364-5428 (advertising, classifieds and newsroom)

 

CIRCULATION OFFICE ADDRESS

119 N. Green St.

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

765-362-1205

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 a.m.- 4 p.m., Saturday 8 a.m.-10 a.m.

 

NEWSROOM

newsroom@jrpress.com

765-362-1200

 

SPORTS

sports@jrpress.com

765-362-1200

 

OBITUARIES

obits@jrpress.com

765-362-1200

Deadline: 3 p.m. for the next day's publication

Obituaries submitted on Sunday will appear in Tuesday's edition

Pricing: Contact our offices

 

WEBSITE

www.journalreview.com