CFD merit commission promotes 4


The Crawfordsville Fire Department Merit Commission promoted four members earlier this month.

Lieutenants Adam Skelton, a 16-year member, and Cody Dyer, a 10-year member, were promoted to captains.

Firefighters Bryan Shaw, also a 16-year member, and Justin Sparrow, an 11-year member, were promoted to lieutenants.

All four are also paramedics.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment