Laud & Honor

Crawfordsville High School students join National Honor Society


The following students were recently inducted into the Crawfordsville High School chapter of the National Honor Society. Students were selected by the faculty based on their achievements in academics, leadership, character and service.

Seniors — Ben Casica, Jaden Clark, Hunter Conrad, Sam Doty, Isaac Espindola, Joshua Hacker, Ty Lynas, Alexus McCaskill, Bailey Mittal, Megan Nicoson and Nathan Schroeter.

Juniors — Alyx Bannon, Nickolas Busenbark, Thristan Callejas, Taedyn Cook, Kierstyn Cram, Cadence Crane, Kelsey Donovan, Joshua Fuller, Ian Hensley, Marshall Horton, Ella Hudson, Landon Hurt, Kearston Hutchens, Alex Kellerman, Gavin Kenny, Lilly Klingbeil, Aiden Mason, Lily McDorman, Cathleen McGrady, Reese Minnette, Prachi Patel, Arthur Ruano, Marilyn Salas Olvera, Laine Schlicher, Danna Schu, Brianny Synder, Harmony Taylor, Landon Timmons, Kayleigh Wilhite and Jonathon Young.


No comments on this story | Please log in to comment by clicking here
Please log in or register to add your comment